repeating recompositions of revolution – massive music for the masses


lo.key presents Reconstructed Decompositions
December 6, 2005, 7:21 pm
Filed under: Creative Commons

hello folks. Im pleased to announce that my latest album has just come back from the presses, after an exhausting couple months worth of scratching, slicing and sampling. Im making it available for the forseeable future as a direct downloaded zip archive, complete with cover images here… hope you folks enjoy it. Peace…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey!
Just downloading the album now. I’ll let you know what I think.

Comment by Brian

oh you betcha… it’s a beautiful thing. Kept my ears open for it at Carlyle’s, but I know I missed some and need a copy for myself… currently downloading… props man, you come a long way!!

Comment by Flan

Wow, so-oh good. Felt like I was abducted by chocolate fondue obsessed aliens who made me eat all 31 of Baskins and Robbins flavours in one bite. And by Jove’s beard I liked it! The Whistler track alone is super scrumptious and my personal fave. Can you say “walk like an Egyptian”?

Comment by herb dave




Leave a Reply

